OUR STAFF

offiCE: 818.709.0113 & 805.522.5100    FAX: 818.718.7994

SENIOR PASTORS

Michael Yearley - Lead Pastor

michael@rockypeak.org  / ext. 132


Tony Bowick - Senior Pastor (Execution and Operations)

tbowick@rockypeak.org / ext. 102


Dave Cox - Senior Pastor (Family Ministries)

dcox@rockypeak.org / ext. 130


ROCKY PEAK KIDS

Caleb Cubbison - Rocky Peak Kids Director

ccubbison@rockypeak.org / ext. 149


Amanda McDaniel - Rocky Peak Kids Administrator / Preschool Producer

amcdaniel@rockypeak.org / ext. 131


Jen Trulik - Preschool Coordinator

jtrulik@rockypeak.org / ext. 107


Jennifer Brown - Elementary Producer

jbrown@rockypeak.org / ext. 167


Sherie Thielen - Operations

sthielen@rockypeak.org / ext. 159


Sherri Settles - Elementary Coordinator

ssettles@rockypeak.org



ROCKY PEAK YOUTH


Sara Bush - Rocky Peak Youth Administrative Assistant

sbush@rockypeak.org / ext. 138


Andres "Dre" Carias - Teaching Pastor

acarias@rockypeak.org / ext. 125


MIDDLE SCHOOL

Grant Vittitow - Middle School Pastor

gvittitow@rockypeak.org


Christian Fernandez - Middle School Producer

cfernandez@rockypeak.org / ext. 143


Jonathan Oberholtzer - Middle School Intern

joberholtzer@rockypeak.org / ext. 143


HIGH SCHOOL

Tim Schoen - High School Pastor

tschoen@rockypeak.org / ext. 137


Haleigh Johnson - High School Producer

hjohnson@rockypeak.org


Jordan Zeier - High School Staff

jzeier@rockypeak.org


YOUNG ADULTS

Kelly McCoy - College & Young Adults Pastor

kmccoy@rockypeak.org / ext. 188


Hailey Ellingsen - College Producer/Admin

hellingsen@rockypeak.org


Kurtis Fernandez - Campus Intern

kfernandez@rockypeak.org


FAMILY MINISTRIES

Dave Cox - Senior Pastor

dcox@rockypeak.org / ext. 130


Kirsten Smith - Family Ministries Pastor Assistant

ksmith@rockypeak.org / ext. 130


LIFE GROUPS / ADULT MINISTRIES

Neil Johnson - Lead Life Group Pastor

njohnson@rockypeak.org / ext. 108


Dave Harris - Operations & Life Group Pastor

dharris@rockypeak.org / ext. 169


Steve Sears - Life Group Pastor

ssears@rockypeak.org / ext. 166


Lesley Glassford - Life Group Director

lglassford@rockypeak.org / ext. 168


Kirsten Essiambre - Life Group Assistant

kessiambre@rockypeak.org / ext. 105



GLOBAL


Brian Morehead - Global Ministries Pastor and Care Pastor

bmorehead@rockypeak.org / ext. 190


Heather Burch - Global Ministries Assistant

hburch@rockypeak.org / ext. 142


CARE & PRAYER

Dave MacKerron (Pastor Mac) - Care Pastor / Seniors Pastor

dmackerron@rockypeak.org / ext. 113


WORSHIP & TECH ARTS

Lauren LaPorta-Clodfelter - Worship Arts Director

llaporta@rockypeak.org / ext. 164


Mike Jones - Technical Arts Director

mjones@rockypeak.org / ext. 129


Garett Crosby - Worship and Music Coordinator

gcrosby@rockypeak.org


Matt Hyde - Associate Technical Arts Director

mhyde@rockypeak.org / ext. 158


Jordan Holder - Media Coordinator

jholder@rockypeak.org


Margo Lubin - Video Production Coordinator

mlubin@rockypeak.org / ext. 141


Rey Martinez - Student Worship Coordinator

rmartinez@rockypeak.org


Brandon Schain - Tech Leader (Kids/College)

bschain@rockypeak.org


Nick Taylor - Audio Specialist

ntaylor@rockypeak.org


Madeline Fanton - Worship Arts Assistant

mfanton@rockypeak.org / ext. 112


FINANCE

Laurie Barrett - Finance/Payroll

lbarrett@rockypeak.org / ext. 120


Rori Wells - Finance Assistant

rwells@rockypeak.org / ext. 181



COMMUNICATIONS


Brian Glassford - Communications Pastor

bglassford@rockypeak.org / ext. 126


Anna Shedd - Communications Assistant

ashedd@rockypeak.org / ext. 136


Joey James - Graphics/Communications

jjames@rockypeak.org / ext. 187


Christa Estrada - Social Media & Photography

cestrada@rockypeak.org


Bethany Calvo - Video Production Assistant

bcalvo@rockypeak.org


Margo Lubin - Video Editor

mlubin@rockypeak.org / ext. 141



SUPPORT STAFF


Vicki Winters - Executive Assistant to Michael Yearley

vwinters@rockypeak.org / ext. 132


Edie Rossmeisl - Executive Assistant to Tony Bowick

erossmeisl@rockypeak.org / ext. 102


Terri Norkus - Operations Assistant / Property Rentals

tnorkus@rockypeak.org / ext. 121


Alycia Acampora - Receptionist

aacampora@rockypeak.org / ext. 110



FIRST IMPRESSIONS


Peter Chung - First Impressions Director

pchung@rockpeak.org


Christina Balbuena - First Impressions Assistant Director

cbalbuena@rockypeak.org


Ingrid Ross - First Impressions Assistant

iross@rockypeak.org